Schulleitung

 

Karsten Günder
Schulleiter

06661-74749-22
karsten.guender@kinzig-schule.de

Petra Hartung
Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

06661-74749-23
petra.hartung@kinzig-schule.de

Martin Kleinhenz
Abteilung 1
Wirtschaft/Verwaltung
06661-74749-0
martin.kleinhenz@kinzig-schule.de
Heinz Reuen
Abteilung 2
Metall/Elektro
06661-74749-47
heinz.reuen@kinzig-schule.de
Sheila Eckert
Abteilung 3
Holz/Bau/Farbe/Raum
06661-74749-46
sheila.eckert@kinzig-schule.de
Birgit Schultheiss-Thonius
Abteilung 4 [derzeit noch kommissarisch]
Hauswirtschaft/Gesundheit
06661-74749-45
birgit.schultheiss-thonius@kinzig-schule.de
N.N.
Abteilung 5
Berufl. Gymnasium
06661-74749-22
derzeitiger Ansprechpartner
Schulleiter OStD. K. Günder 
Elisabeth Bolender
Fachkoordination Hauswirtschaft

elisabeth.bolender@kinzig-schule.de

Birgit Schultheiss-Thonius
gewählte Abwesenheitsvertreterin

birgit.schultheiss-thonius@kinzig-schule.de