Karsten Günder
Schulleiter
06661-74749-22
karsten.guender@kinzig-schule.de

N.N.
Stellvertretende Schulleitung

Martin Kleinhenz
Abteilung 1
Wirtschaft/Verwaltung
06661-74749-0
martin.kleinhenz@kinzig-schule.de

Sheila Eckert
Abteilung 2
Holz/Bau/Farbe/Raum
06661-74749-46
sheila.eckert@kinzig-schule.de

Birgit Schultheiss-Thonius
Abteilung 3
Hauswirtschaft/Gesundheit
06661-74749-45
birgit.schultheiss-thonius@kinzig-schule.de

Bettina Fest
Abteilung 4
Berufliches Gymnasium
06661-970157-01
bettina.fest@kinzig-schule.de

Elisabeth Bolender
Fachkoordination Hauswirtschaft
elisabeth.bolender@kinzig-schule.de

Manuel Kirchner
gewählter Abwesenheitsvertreter
06661-74749-23
manuel.kirchner@kinzig-schule.de