Schulleitung

Karsten Günder
Schulleiter

06661-74749-22
karsten.guender@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

 

 


Petra Hartung

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

06661-74749-23
petra.hartung@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Kleinhenz
Abteilung 1
Wirtschaft/Verwaltung
06661-74749-0
martin.kleinhenz@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

Heinz Reuen
Abteilung 2
Metall/Elektro
06661-74749-47
heinz.reuen@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

Sheila Eckert
Abteilung 3
Holz/Bau/Farbe/Raum
06661-74749-46
sheila.eckert@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

Martina Mayrhofer

Martina Mayrhofer
Abteilung 4
Hauswirtschaft/Gesundheit
06661-74749-45
martina.mayrhofer@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

 

N.N.
Abteilung 5
Berufl. Gymnasium
06661-74749-22
derzeitiger Ansprechpartner
Schulleiter OStD. K. Günder

karsten.guender@kinzig-schule.de

 

Elisabeth Bolender
Fachkoordination Hauswirtschaft

elisabeth.bolender@kinzig-schule.de

 

 

 

 

Birgit Schultheiss-Thonius
gewählte Abwesenheitsvertreterin

birgit.schultheiss-thonius@kinzig-schule.de