Karsten Günder
Schulleiter
06661-74749-111
karsten.guender@kinzig-schule.de

Manuel Kirchner
gewählter Abwesenheitsvertreter
beauftr. stellv. Schulleiter
06661-74749-112
manuel.kirchner@kinzig-schule.de

Martin Kleinhenz
Abteilung 1
Wirtschaft/Verwaltung
06661-74749-113
martin.kleinhenz@kinzig-schule.de

Sheila Eckert
Abteilung 2
Holz/Bau/Farbe/Raum
06661-74749-114
sheila.eckert@kinzig-schule.de

Birgit Schultheiss-Thonius
Abteilung 3
Hauswirtschaft/Gesundheit
06661-74749-115
birgit.schultheiss-thonius@kinzig-schule.de

Bettina Fest
Abteilung 4
Berufliches Gymnasium
06661-74749-116
bettina.fest@kinzig-schule.de

Elisabeth Bolender
Fachkoordination Hauswirtschaft
elisabeth.bolender@kinzig-schule.de