Schulleitung

 

Karsten Günder
Schulleiter
06661-74749-22
karsten.guender@kinzig-schule.de

N.N.
stellv. Schulleiter
Martin Kleinhenz
Abteilung 1
Wirtschaft/Verwaltung
06661-74749-0
martin.kleinhenz@kinzig-schule.de
Heinz Reuen
Abteilung 2
Metall/Elektro
06661-74749-47
heinz.reuen@kinzig-schule.de
Sheila Eckert
Abteilung 3
Holz/Bau/Farbe/Raum
06661-74749-46
sheila.eckert@kinzig-schule.de
Birgit Schultheiss-Thonius
Abteilung 4
Hauswirtschaft/Gesundheit
06661-74749-45
birgit.schultheiss-thonius@kinzig-schule.de
Bettina Fest
Abteilung 5
Berufliches Gymnasium
06661 – 970157-01
bettina.fest@kinzig-schule.de
Elisabeth Bolender
Fachkoordination Hauswirtschaft
elisabeth.bolender@kinzig-schule.de
Manuel Kirchner
gewählter Abwesenheitsvertreter
manuel.kirchner@kinzig-schule.de